Louisiana Genealogy Sneak Preview

Date: Monday, August 27

Starting Time: 1pm EST/12pm CST/11am MST/10am PST

Presenter: Charlotte Bocage

Duration: 1 hour

Price: $49.99 ($39.99 early bird)

In this brief clip, Charlotte Bocage, Louisiana genealogy expert, discusses how to find female ancestors in the Bayou State. Whether your ancestors were born in Baton Rouge, natives of New Orleans or just glided through the Gulf, this Louisiana Genealogy Crash Course will help you dive headfirst into family research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>