Best Irish Genealogy Websites webinar

If the answers to your Irish genealogy inquiries can be found at the end of a rainbow, then consider this your Pot o’ Gold. Whether your ancestors came from Celtic clans, Gaelic monarchies or come from the Catholic tradition, this hour-long webinar will help imbibe your Irish roots. Expert presenter Donna Moughty will be breaking down the top websites for conducting research on your Ireland family. Webinar attendees receive a free copy of Family Tree Magazine’s article “Singing a New Tune: Overlooked Sources for Tracing Irish Ancestors”.

Plus: Get live advice on your real-life research quandaries! All attendees have the opportunity to ask questions during a live Q&A session at the end of the webinar.

Tuition:

$49.99 ($39.99 early bird until 3/21)

Date:

Thursday, March. 28

Time:

7pm EST/6pm CST/5pm MST/4pm PST

Format:

1-Hour Webinar

Instructor:

Donna Moughty


WHAT YOU’LL LEARN: 

  • Best websites for tracing your roots back on the Emerald Isle
  • Top sites for finding your Irish family post-emigration to the US
  • Leading resources to further your research into Irish records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>